Alaska Liquefied Natural Gasline Project Advisory Committee

The Kenai Peninsula Borough Alaska Liquefied Natural Gasline Project Advisory Committee was established for the purpose of monitoring activities and developments related to the Alaska LNG project and receive public comment. The advisory committee’s recommendations will be provided to the Borough Assembly and Mayor for proposals to be made to the Alaska Gasline Development Corporation (AGDC).


Elizabeth Appleby, Heidi Covey, Terry Gifford, Jim Glendening, Dan Gregory, Paul Huber, Tim Johnson, Wayne Ogle (ex officio), Lou Oliva, Jason Ross

Alternates: John Czarnezki, Brian Olson, Tina Minster

Membership List

Submit written comments to the advisory committee HERE


Alaska LNG Project

Alaska Gasline Development Corporation

Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development

The Municipal Advisory Gas Project Review Board (MAGP)

Committee Meetings listed below are held at the Nikiski Community Recreation Center.