Once the current agenda is finalized, generally 1 week before the meeting, the public is welcome to comment on agenda items.  eComments will be included in the public record, along with public comments presented in person at the meeting.

Click Here for current agenda details

eComment Screen Shot

Kenai Peninsula Borough - (907) 262-4441 or 1-800-478-4441

Mayor's Office
(907) 714-2150

Mike Navarre, Mayor
mnavarre@kpb.us

Paul Ostrander, Chief of Staff
postrander@kpb.us (907) 714-2157

Brenda Ahlberg, Community & Fiscal Projects Manager
bahlberg@kpb.us (907) 714-2153
FAX# 714-2377

Assembly / Clerk
(907) 714-2160
Assembly Members
Johni Blankenship, Borough Clerk
jblankenship@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2388

Assessing
(907) 714-2230
Tom Anderson, Assessor
tanderson@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2393

Capital Projects
(907) 262-9657
FAX# 262-6090

Office of Emergency Management
(907) 262-4910
Scott Walden, Emergency Manager
swalden@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2395

Finance
(907) 714-2170
Craig Chapman, Finance Director
CChapman@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2376

Human Resources
(907) 714-2130
Stormy Brown, Human Resources Director
stormybrown@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2136

Legal
(907) 714-2120
Colette Thompson, Borough Attorney
CThomp@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2379

Donald E. Gilman River Center
(907) 260-4882
KenaiRivCenter@kpb.us
FAX# 260-5992

Maintenance
(907) 262-4011
Scott Griebel, Maintenance Director
sgriebel@kpb.us
FAX# 262-5882

Planning
(907) 714-2200
Max Best, Planning Director
MBest@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2378

Purchasing
(907) 714-2260
Valentina Sustaita, Purchasing and Contracting Officer
vsustaita@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2373

Risk Management
(907) 714-2350
Tim Bryner, Risk Manager
TBryner@kpb.us
FAX# (907) 714-2384

Solid Waste
(907) 262-9667
Jack Maryott, Solid Waste Director
jmaryott@kpb.us
FAX# 262-6090

Roads
(907) 262-4427
Pat Malone, Roads Director
pmalone@kpb.us
FAX# 262-6090

You may not be able to visit this page because of:

  1. an out-of-date bookmark/favourite
  2. a search engine that has an out-of-date listing for this site
  3. mistyped address
  4. you have no access to this page
  5. The requested resource was not found.
  6. An error has occurred while processing your request.

Please try one of the following pages::

If difficulties persist, please contact the System Administrator of this site and report the error below..