Phone (907) 714-2150

Toll Free (800) 478-4441

Fax (907) 714-2377

Borough Mayor

Mike Navarre

mnavarre@kpb.us

Chief of Staff

Paul Ostrander

postrander@kpb.us

Community and Fiscal Projects Manager

Brenda Ahlberg

bahlberg@kpb.us

Special Assistant - Oil and Gas

Larry Persily

lpersily@kpb.us

Special Assistant - Healthcare

Angela Ramponi

aramponi@kpb.us

Administrative Assistant

Pam Highley

phighley@kpb.us