The Borough is proud to launch our new website and we are excited to introduce you to our new look.

Our new website provides a clean design with improved menu functionality that directs you to the information most relevant to you. It is also fully responsive with mobile devices, making it easy to navigate on a wide range of web browsers and portable devices.

The Borough is committed to serve and support the community by providing the following:

• A clear and uniformed presence of who we are
• Easy access to the municipal services we provide to residents
• Information regarding your local government, public meetings and elections

We hope the new website will create the experience you were looking for and make it easier to locate the information you need.

Kenai Peninsula Borough - (907) 262-4441 or 1-800-478-4441

Mayor's Office
(907) 714-2150

Charlie Pierce, Mayor
cpierce@kpb.us

John Quick, Chief of Staff
jquick@kpb.us (907) 714-2158

Brenda Ahlberg, Community & Fiscal Projects Manager
bahlberg@kpb.us (907) 714-2153
FAX# 714-2377

Assembly / Clerk
(907) 714-2160
Assembly Members
Johni Blankenship, Borough Clerk
jblankenship@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2388

Assessing
(907) 714-2230
Tom Anderson, Assessor
tanderson@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2393

Office of Emergency Management
(907) 262-4910
Scott Walden, Emergency Manager
swalden@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2395

Finance
(907) 714-2170
Brandi Harbaugh, Acting Finance Director
bharbaugh@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2376

Human Resources
(907) 714-2130
Stormy Brown, Human Resources Director
stormybrown@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2136

Legal
(907) 714-2120
Colette Thompson, Borough Attorney
CThomp@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2379

Donald E. Gilman River Center
(907) 260-4882
KenaiRiverCenter@kpb.us
FAX# 260-5992

Maintenance
(907) 262-4011
Scott Griebel, Maintenance Director
sgriebel@kpb.us
FAX# 262-5882

Planning
(907) 714-2200
Max Best, Planning Director
MBest@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2378

Purchasing and Contracting
(907) 714-2260
Valentina Sustaita,
Purchasing and Contracting Director
vsustaita@kpb.us
FAX# 714-2373

Risk Management
(907) 714-2350

FAX# (907) 714-2384

Solid Waste
(907) 262-9667
Jack Maryott, Solid Waste Director
jmaryott@kpb.us
FAX# 262-6090

Roads
(907) 262-4427
Scot Griebel, Acting Roads Director
FAX# 262-6090

You may not be able to visit this page because of:

  1. an out-of-date bookmark/favourite
  2. a search engine that has an out-of-date listing for this site
  3. mistyped address
  4. you have no access to this page
  5. The requested resource was not found.
  6. An error has occurred while processing your request.

Please try one of the following pages::

If difficulties persist, please contact the System Administrator of this site and report the error below..